Paul Sylvestre's Business Strategy and Marketing Blog

Tuesday, June 28, 2005

Upcoming AMA Webinar: Five Key Ways Marketing Can Improve Sales Effectiveness

DATE: Thursday, July 14th, 2005

TIME: This webcast will be offered at three times as recorded sessions:
Session One: 9 am Pacific / 11 am Central / 12 pm Eastern
Session Two: 10 am Pacific / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern
Session Three: 12 pm Pacific / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern

SPEAKERS: Greg Anderson, Sr. Director of Product Marketing, FrontRange Solutions; Paul Petersen, Senior Director of the GoldMine Business Unit, FrontRange Solutions; Melissa Jazmines, Moderator, American Marketing Association

If your organization is like most you are spending 10-30% of your revenue on marketing activities. Do you know if this marketing is resulting in more revenue for your organization? Companies with a CRM solution have visibility into the effectiveness of their marketing spend that results in a 22% higher close ratio on sales. Industry experts will present five key ways marketing can impact sales effectiveness. In this session they will cover:
  • Qualified lead definitions
  • Leads that result in initial meetings
  • CRM solutions that improve sales effectiveness.
REGISTER: www.MarketingPower.com/webcast7-14
Enrollment will give you access to the session of your choice.